The PTO Board

The Mars Elementary PTO is a School-Affiliated Organization (SAO) with separate bylaws, insurance, and annual budget. We have strict financial controls in place. Our 16-member board, along with our committee chairs, plans and funds programs for students in Kindergarten through Grade 6.

BE A PTO HERO! Your child’s school needs your help! There are so many ways to be involved and make the most of your child’s educational experience. From volunteering for school activities to making food for Staff Appreciation Luncheons, all help is wanted and appreciated. To find out how you can help the PTO, contact your building chair or a member of the Executive Board.

Front Row (L-R) Heather Garver, Amy Rodgers, Treasurer Jen Chomicki, President Jenna Falkner, Vice President Jennifer Logan, Secretary Julie Walker, Sara Meisel, Crystal Ranson, Emily Wiley, Rebecca Arnold

Back Row (L-R) Nikki McGettigan, Becca Baker, Jessica Randall, Lexie Northrop, Michele Krafjack, Lee Ann Riner, Melissa Gulnac, Carly Bartle, Janelle Emanuele, Julia Vuckovich, Chrisi Harrison, Heather Raybold

Not Pictured: Kelly Searle, Jennifer Bainbridge, Jaime Farrer, Cheri Banks, Sandy Becker, Laci Yocum, Lacey Beyer, Jen Lyker, Heather Johnson, Sarah Hosack, Amber Rush, Megan Lenz, Jen Abel


Executive Board

Jenna Falkner – President
Jennifer Logan – Vice President
Jen Chomicki – Treasurer
Julie Walker – Secretary

Primary Center Building Chairs

  • Sara Meisel – Contact Parents
  • Jaime Farrer – Sarris Candy Sale
  • Julia Vuckovich – Olympic Fun Day
  • Becca Baker – Holiday Shop/Teacher Luncheon

Elementary Building Chairs

  • Carly Bartle – Contact Parents/Teacher Luncheon
  • Kelly Searle – Holiday Shop/Sarris Candy Sale
  • Jennifer Bainbridge – Field Day (WRD)
  • Emily Wiley – Book Fair/Field Day (WRD)

Centennial Building Chairs

  • Christine Harrison – Holiday Parties
  • Michele Krafjack – Book Fair/Sarris Candy Sale
  • Heather Garver – Holiday Shop/Teacher Luncheon
  • Heather Raybold – Field Day

Special Committees

  • Cheri Banks – Head Yearbook/Centennial
  • Nicki McGettigan – MAE Science Fair, MAE Yearbook
  • Rebecca Arnold – Yearbook PC
  • Jennifer Lyker – Website & Communications
  • Lee Ann Riner – Facebook
  • Sandy Becker – Spirit Wear
  • Laci Yocum – Spirit Wear
  • Lacey Beyer – Spirit Wear
  • Janelle Emanuele – Centennial Science Fair
  • Michelle Krafjack – Box Tops
  • Crystal Ranson – Field Trip Chair
  • Amy Rodgers – Field Trip Chair
  • Lexie Northrop – Field Trip Chair
  • Jessica Randall – March for Mars Co-Chair
  • Melissa Gulnac – March for Mars
  • Lee Ann Riner – March for Mars
  • Heather Johnson – March for Mars
  • Sarah Hosack – March for Mars
  • Amber Rush – March for Mars/Talent Show
  • Megan Lenz – March for Mars
  • Jen Abel – March for Mar

Website created by Inksplash Designs

Back to top